Chief Editor

Dr. Giuseppe Murdaca

Professor,

Clinical Immunology Unit,

Department of Internal Medicine, University of Genoa, Italy

Email: Giuseppe.Murdaca@unige.it, 700212@unige.it, 

giuseppe.murdaca@hsanmartino.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Janvier Gasana

Professor,
Department of Environmental & Occupational Health,  

EO Epidemiology, and EO Medicine,

Robert Stempel College of Public Health & Social Work,

Florida International University, USA

Email: Janvier.Gasana@gmail.com, Janvier.Gasana@fiu.edu, gasanaj@fiu.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr.John K. Triantafillidis

Associate Professor,

Iasi University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

And

IASO General Hospital, Holargos, Athens, Greece

Email: jktrian@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Maria Manuel Azevedo

Professor,

Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, 

University of Porto, Porto, Portugal

Email: maria.manuel.azevedo2011@gmail.com, d0128@agrupamentodmariaii.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Darko Nozic

Professor,

University of Belgrade, Serbia

Email: darkonozic@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nicolas Padilla-Raygoza

Department of Nursing and Obstetrics,

Division of Health Sciences and Engineering,

Campus Celaya Salvatierra, Mexico

Email: padillawarm@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. William CS Cho

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong

Email: williamcscho@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Triveni Krishnan

Division of Virology, National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, India

Email: drtriveni.krishnan@gmail.com, krishnant@icmr.org.in

Profile link: https://goo.gl/wGxHMx

 

Dr. Ashish Anand

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery,

GV Montgomery Veteran Affairs Medical Center, USA

Email: ashishanandortho@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Galya Ivanova Gancheva

Associate Professor,
Department of Infectious Diseases, Epidemiology, Parasitology and Tropical Medicine,

Medical University-Pleven, Bulgaria

Email: galya_gancheva@abv.bg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/vuzEAk

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kishore Kumar Jella

Department of Radiation Oncology, Winship Cancer Institute, 

Emory University, USA

Email: kishore.kumar.jella@emory.edu, kjella@emory.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/mKRXRq

 

Dr. Jaffu Othniel Chilongola

Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology,

Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College, Tumaini University, Tanzania

Email: j.chilongola@kcri.ac.tz

Profile Link: NA     

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexandre Sérgio Silva

Professor,

Department of Physical Education, Federal University of Paraíba, Brasil

Email: alexandresergiosilva@yahoo.com.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Peizhong Mao

The Division of Neuroscience, Oregon National Primate Research Center,

Oregon Health and Science University, USA

And

The Department of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, The Knight Cancer Institute,

Oregon Health and Science University, USA

Email: maop@ohsu.edu 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Raouf Afifi

Faculty of Medicine, Taif university, KSA

Email:  raoufafifi@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Adlina Binti Suleiman

Professor Head of Community Medicine Unit,

National Defence University Of Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: aidasu1964@gmail.com, ossedurins@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/F2wEKX

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. P. Veeramuthumari

Assistant Professor,

Department of Zoology, V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women, Virudhunagar, India

Email: muthusdream@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA      

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Engbang Ndamba Jean Paul

Lecturer,

Faculty of Medicine and Pharmaceutical Sciences, 

University of Douala, Cameroon

Email: jean_pen@yahoo.ca, jpauleng@gmail.com, 

engbang.jean@univ-douala.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Serap Colak

School of Physical Education and Sport,

Kocaeli University, Kocaeli, Turkey

Email: serap.colak@kocaeli.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Salem Nasr Allah

Assistant Professor,

Family Medicine, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Email: m_salem1973@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Devinder Preet Singh

Department of Orthodontic,

Dr. Harvansh Singh Judge Institute of Dental,

Panjab University, India

Email: ahluwalia147@gmail.com, ahluwaliatony@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

  

Past Editors                     

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.